CONTACT US

Toronto Region:

Clothing Pick up for Cerebral Palsy (CP4CP)
104-1630 Lawrence Avenue West
Toronto, ON, M6L 1C5

Phone: 416-244-0899
Toll Free: 1-877-244-0899
pickup@cp4cp.ca

Cambridge, Hamilton, and London Regions:

Clothing Pick up for Cerebral Palsy (CP4CP)
1111 Franklin Blvd. Unit 3
Cambridge, ON, N1R 8B5

Phone: 519-620-0918
Toll Free: 1-888-238-6327
cambridge@cp4cp.ca

Ottawa Region:

Clothing Pick up for Cerebral Palsy (CP4CP)
2405 St. Laurent Blvd. Unit G
Ottawa, ON, K1G 5B4

Phone: 613-569-6948
Toll Free: 1-877-888-4315
ottawa@cp4cp.ca

Kingston Region:

Clothing Pick up for Cerebral Palsy (CP4CP)
102 Fraser Street
Kingston, ON, K7K 2J2

Phone: 613-384-1957
Toll Free: 1-877-384-1957
kingston@cp4cp.ca

Clothing Pick up for Cerebral Palsy Head Office:

Clothing Pick up for Cerebral Palsy (CP4CP)
104-1630 Lawrence Avenue West
Toronto, ON, M6L 1C5

Staff Directory:

Chief Executive Officer:
Douglas Baquero
douglas@cp4cp.ca
416-572-2602 ext. 222

Director Of Logistics:
Mushtaq Khan
mushtaq@cp4cp.ca
416-572-2602 ext 232

Accounting Department:
Savitri Outar
savitri@cp4cp.ca
416-572-2602 ext 225

Information Technology:
Steven Beith
steven@cp4cp.ca
416-572-2602 ext 230